ما هو الفوركس؟

في هذه الأوقات الاقتصادية الغامضة، يبحث الناس عن استثمارات آمنة يمكنهم من خلالها جني أرباح جديرة بالاعتبار. لأولئك الذين يتمتعون بنشوة تداول الأسهم ولا يرغبون بالدخول إلى مستوى من الشك، هناك خيار آخر هو تداول الفوركس. يتضمن تداول الفوركس الذي يشبه سوق تداول الأسهم إلى حد كبير, شراء وبيع عملات أجنبية بطريقة شبيهة جداً بتداول الأسهم والسلع. لقد كان تداول أنواع متعددة من النقد سائداً في العصور القديمة، وقد ثبت بأنه طريقة ناجعة للمستثمرين من أجل جني الأرباح قبل آلاف السنين. ومع ذلك، لكي تحقق النجاح في هذا النمط من الاستثمار، يجب أن تضع في الاعتبار عدة أمور.

بينما الهدف من تداول الفوركس هو الشراء بسعر منخفض والبيع بسعر مرتفع كما هو الحال في تداول الأسهم في البورصة، إلا أن العملية قد تكون معقدة في بعض الأحيان ويجب توقيتها بعناية لكي تحقق الأرباح من القرارات التي تتخذها. من الناحية الافتراضية، يتم تنفيذ جميع تعاملات الفوركس على أجهزة الكمبيوتر، لذلك يحتاج المستثمرون لفهم متعمق لمنصة التداول التي يستخدمونها. ومرة أخرى، كما هو الحال في جلسات تداول الأسهم عبر شبكة الانترنت، تقدم منصات تداول الفوركس للمستثمرين أرصدة بالحد الأدنى للبدء بالتداول مع وصول 24 ساعة يومياً ومستويات عالية من الخدمة للعملاء. مياتريدر 4 و "ويب أم تي 1" هما أكثر منصات التداول شيوعاً على شبكة الانترنت. وكلاهما معرفتان بالخدمات المذكورة سابقاً ومجموعة كبيرة من المواد التعليمية لمساعدة المتداولين المبتدئين والمستثمرين الخبراء على الاستفادة من الخبرات الموجودة بأكبر قدر ممكن.

بإمكان المستثمرين صنع الأرباح من تداول الفوركس باستخدام مفهوم المراجحة. يحدث ذلك عندما يمارس المتداولون سياسة فجوات الأسعار والقيم لمختلف العملات الإقليمية للاستفادة من ذلك. فعندما يبيع المتداول عملة منطقة معينة في وقت ما عندما يكون سعرها مرتفعاً، من الممكن أن يحقق الأرباح استناداً إلى قيمة العملة في طرف آخر في العالم. ولأن قيمة العملات العالمية في تغير مستمر، من الضروري أن يتعلم المتداول كل ما يمكن تعلمه حول العملات ذات الاهتمام، مثل التاريخ السابق وأي مراجعات حول هذه العملة من متداولين سابقين.

بينما يقدم تداول الفوركس إمكانية ضخمة لتحقيق الربح، هناك تأثير سلبي لتداول الفوركس يعرف باسم لعبة التعادل (لا ربح ولا خسارة). هنا يكمن الفرق الأكبر بين سوق الأسهم وسوق الفوركس. فبينما يمكن أن ترتفع أسعار الأسهم مع بعضها وتحقق اقتصاداً قوياً في أغلب الأحيان، إلا أن تداول الفوركس ليس بحالة الربح مقابل الربح على نحو كبير. في تداول الفوركس، عندما ترتفع قيمة عملة معينة تنخفض قيمة عملة أخرى. يعتمد تداول الفوركس على مفهوم مفاده بأن نجاح عملة في الارتفاع يقابله في هذه اللحظة انخفاض قيمة عملة أخرى. ومع أن هذا المفهوم واضحاً، يطلب الخبراء من المتداولين الجدد التقدم بحذر أثناء تعلمهم ظواهر وبواطن الأمور في السوق.

What is Forex?

In today's uncertain economic times, people are looking for investments that are safe yet offer potential for significant gains. For those who enjoy the thrill of trading stocks but don't want the level of uncertainty that comes with it, forex trading is another option. Very similar to the stock market, forex trading involves buying and selling foreign currencies in much the same manner as stocks or commodities. The exchanging of different forms of money is one that originated in biblical times, and has been a proven way for investors to make profits for thousands of years. However, in order to succeed in this form of investing there are several things to remember.

While the goal in forex trading is to buy low and sell high just as one does on the stock market, the process can be complicated at times and must be carefully timed in order to profit from one's decisions. Virtually all forex transactions are conducted through computers, so investors need to have a keen understanding of the trading platform which they are using. Again similar to many online stock trading forums, forex trading platforms offer investors low minimum balances to get started, 24-hour access and high levels of customer service. Some of the most popular forex trading platforms are Broker Download and Webmt4. Both are known for the aforementioned services as well as having a wealth of investor educational materials to help beginners and experienced investors to get the most out of their experience.

Investors can make a profit from forex trading by using the concept of arbitrage. This is when they use the practice of price gaps and values of various regional currencies to their advantage. By selling one region's currency at a time when it's value is high, it's possible to make a profit based on that currency's value in another part of the world. Because the values of world currencies are always changing, it's important for an investor to learn everything possible about the currencies they are interested in, such as past history and any reviews given it by previous investors.

While offering tremendous potential for profits, there is a downside to forex trading known as the zero-sum game. This is where the biggest difference between the stock market and forex market is displayed. While stock prices can often rise in price together and signify a strong economy, forex trading is not so much of a win-win situation. In forex trading, when one currency's value rises another currency's value falls. Forex trading is built on the concept that in order for one currency to succeed another one must be failing at that moment. While an easy concept on the surface, many experts warn new investors to tread carefully while learning the ins and outs of the market.

While there are many upsides to forex trading, there is also much to be learned before jumping into the market. By using the insight of experts and other investors, forex trading can be a profitable and exciting venture.