تأمين الأموال

عندما يقوم أحد العملاء بإجراء صفقة مالية من شركة مالية على شبكة الانترنت، فإن المطلوب الأول في هذا العمل هو الثقة. يجب أن يتمكن العملاء من التركيز على تداولهم بدلاً من القلق على أموالهم. الشركات الأفضل هي تلك الشركات التي تتخذ كل خطوة ممكنة لضمان سلامة وأمن أموال العميل، وبصفتك عميل في جي إكس ماركتس، يمكنك أن تطمئن بأن أموالك في أيدي أمينة.

في جي إكس ماركتس، تُحفظ أموال عملائنا في حسابات منفصلة عن الأصول في البنك. تُحفظ جميع الأموال في حسابات بنكية تديرها الشركة، وهي ليست جزءاً من رصيد الشركة. ولا يمكن استخدام هذه الحسابات لتسديد الدائنين في حالة التخلف عن الدفع، وتستخدم فقط لتسديد أموال العملاء. لن يتعرض حساب أي عميل في البنك للدين، ولذلك إذا تعرضت الأسعار في السوق لهبوط مفاجئ وظهر حسابك دون الصفر، فلا تقلق. سوف تعمل جي إكس ماركتس دوماً لاسترجاع حسابك إلى الصفر، وسوف تقدم للعملاء حالة من الأمان التي تسمح لهم بتقييم وضعهم واتخاذ قرار بشأن خطوتهم التالية.

إدارة المخاطر هي بمثابة حجر الأساس لأي وساطة في التداول، والشركات التي تأخذ هذا الأمر على محمل الجد هي تلك التي تقدم لعملائها خدمات كبيرة. نحن في جي إكس ماركتس نعتقد بأن نهجنا في إدارة المخاطر هي الوحيد الذي يضمن عدم المساومة أبداً على معلومات العميل الشخصية والمالية. باستخدام نظام طبقة المآخذ الآمنة (SSL) أنظمة أمان أخرى، تتعهد جي إكس ماركتس بتزويد تداول بعيد على القلق. إن العملية المتواصلة لتحديد المخاطر المحتملة وتقييم الأوضاع ومراقبة نشاط السوق على شبكة الانترنت تسمح لنا بالعمل في قمة الفعالية والأمان. يتم باستمرار تقييم وتحديث السياسات والمعايير والإجراءات لكي تعكس آحدث الاتجاهات، مما يجعلنا نتخذ دور الصدارة في حماية معلومات عملائنا.

وبالحفاظ على الحسابات التشغيلية وحسابات العملاء في عدة بنوك حسنة السمعة، تلبي جي إكس ماركتس وتفوق أكثر المتطلبات المالية الصارمة. تُرسل التقارير المالية كل شهر إلى شركات محاسبة مستقلة من أجل التحليل، مما يتيح لعملائنا بأن يعرفوا أننا نقدم إفصاحاً تاماً عن نشاطاتنا المالية. كما يتطلب القانون، نحتفظ بمبلغ من رأس المال المسيل الذي يغطي قيمة ودائع عملائنا والمصروفات، وندرك الطمأنينة التي يحتاج إليها عملاؤنا عندما يختارون شركة وساطة. وأخيراً، يتم إجراء تدقيق مالي سنوي على نشاطاتنا المالية من قبل شركة تدقيق مالي مستقلة للتأكد من التزامنا وتفوقنا في الالتزام بالمعايير المنصوص عليها في القوانين التشريعية. برغبة منا للمشاركة بشكل فعال في مواردنا المالية، يمكننا أن نضمن قدرتنا على تمويل شركتنا وعملائنا بشكل تام في كل الأوقات.

Security of Funds

When a client does business with an online financial company, the one thing they demand is trust. Clients must be able to concentrate on their trading instead of worrying about their money. The best companies are those that take every step possible to ensure client funds are safe and secure, and as a client of GXmarkets you can be sure that your funds are safe.

At GXmarkets, the money of all our clients remains segregated from the assets of the bank. All funds are held in company-managed bank accounts, and are not part of the company's balance sheet. They cannot be used to pay creditors in the event of a default, and can only be used to repay clients. No client accounts will ever fall into debt, so if the market takes a sudden unexpected drop and your account shows a negative balance, don't worry. GXmarkets will always bring your account back to zero, providing traders with a sense of security that will allow them to assess the situation and decide on their next move.

Risk Management is at the cornerstone of any online trading brokerage, and those who take it seriously are providing their clients with a great service. We here at GXmarkets believe our risk management approach is one that will virtually guarantee the personal and financial information of clients will never be compromised. Using SSL and other security systems, GXmarkets is committed to giving their clients a worry-free trading experience. A continuous process of identifying potential threats, assessing situations and monitoring market and online activity allows us to operate at peak efficiency and security. Policies, standards and procedures are constantly evaluated and updated to reflect the latest trends, making us a leader in the protection of our client's information.

Maintaining operational and client bank accounts with numerous reputable banks, GXmarkets meets and exceeds the strictest financial requirements. Financial reports are submitted each month to independent accounting firms for analysis, letting our clients know we provide full disclosure as to our financial activities. Required by law to maintain an amount of liquid capital that can cover client deposits and expenses, we understand the peace of mind needed by clients when choosing a brokerage firm. Finally, an annual audit of our financial activities is conducted by an independent auditing firm to show we meet or exceed the standards set forth by our regulators. By our willingness to actively participate in our financial well-being, we can guarantee our ability to keep our company and clients fully funded at all times.

Clients work hard for their money, and they need to deal with a company that respects both them and the hard work they invested to earn their money. Here at GXmarkets, we understand and respect each and every client. We are committed to treating client funds as if they were our own, and when they put their trust in us we will not disappoint. After all, our clients worked hard for their money, so we should work hard for them.