إخلاء المسئولية عن المخاطر - الفوركس

إن تبادل العملات الأجنبية والتداول بواسطة أجهزة الكمبيوتر يحمل في طياته مضاربة كبيرة ولا يتناسب إلا مع أولئك الذين يدركون ذلك ويتحملون المسئولية المالية والقانونية والمخاطر الأخرى المنوطة بذلك. لذلك، يقر العميل بأنه على دراية بالمخاطر المنوطة بالتداول وألا يطرأ أي تغيير سلبي على نمط حياته من جراء أي خسائر التي يتكبدها في حسابه. عند فتح حساب لتداول العملات الجنبية وغيرها من الأدوات المالية مع جي إكس ماركتس، يوافق العميل على تحمل المخاطر التالية:

1.  الرافعة المالية

إن التقلبات البسيطة على أسعار المنتجات المتداولة قد ينشأ عنها تكبد خسائر كبيرة استناداً إلى الرافعة المالية المرتفعة أو الهامش المنخفض. يتحمل العميل المسئولية عن جميع المخاطر وإستراتيجيات التداول التي يستخدمها.

2. التسعيرات والهوامش

تُقدم أيضاً للعملاء خدمات المعالجة المباشرة للمدفوعات (STP) وشبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية (ECN). تتم المعالجة المباشرة للمدفوعات ببساطة عن طريق إرسال التداولات المستلمة إلى مزود سيولة نقدية مع الفائدة المتعهد بها لشركة الوساطة في حالات نجاح التداول التي يحققها المتداول. تفرض شركات وساطة شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية عمولة بسيطة على كل تداول وتسمح لكافة العملاء بالتفاعل مع بعضهم في جميع التداولات. ويقدم التداول المباشر بين البنوك أسعارا تنافسية بدافعية من السوق، ولا قيود على الإستراتيجيات وتنفيذ الأوامر المجهولة. نموذج منصف وفعال للتسعير والتنفيذ، وهو شائع جداً بين المتداولين. تُقدم أيضاً أسعار السوق في الوقت الحقيقي، مما يسمح للمتداولين بمعرفة أوضاع السوق بدقة في كل لحظة وتقدم لهم آخر المعلومات لاستخدامها في تنفيذ تداولاتهم.

3. تخفيف المخاطر

لا يمكن تنفيذ أوامر وقف الخسارة المقصود منها تحديد خسائر العميل بسبب تقلبات الأسعار في ظل أوضاع غير عادية للسوق.

4. مخاطر المنتج

تتعرض جميع الصقات للربح أو الخسارة، وقد تتأثر هذه الأرباح أو الخسائر بأسعار العملات المستخدمة لتحويل عملة الأساس في الحساب. يجب فتج جميع الحسابات بالدولار الأمريكي بناء على إقرار العميل وموافقة جي إكس ماركتس.

5. فني

يتحمل العملاء المسئولية عن أي مسائل فنية تنشأ من جانب العميل. تشمل هذه المسائل الفنية، ولا تقتصر على:

حدوث أعطال في الأجهزة أو البرمجيات أو التوصيل بشبكة الانترنت الخاصة بالعميل.

  • التشغيل الخاطئ لأجهزة العميل.
  • الإعدادات الخاطئة للوحدة الطرفية للعميل.
  • تأخير إجراء التحديثثات على المحطة الطرفية للعميل.

يقر العميل أن هناك صعوبات في الاتصال بالهاتف قد تنشأ في أوقات الذروة بسبب الضغوطات على بدالة الهاتف.

6. الإرسال

يقر العميل بأنه في حال تنفي إرسال معين من محطته الطرفية فإن عملية التنفيذ تبدأ ولا يمكن إلغاؤها. سوف يتم تجاهل أي تعليمات تخص الإرسال حتى يتم إتمام الإرسال. يجب على العميل أن يتحقق دوماً من هذه التفاصيل كمنتج ومستوى للسعر قبل إرسال الصفقة. تُنفذ جميع الصفقات على مبدأ الوارد أولاً يُنجز أولاً.

7. وكلاء التداول

إذا منح العميل توكيل تداول لطرف ثالث، لا تتحمل شركة جي إكس ماركتس المسئولية بأي طريقة كانت عن مراجعة اختيار العميل لوكيل التداول. لا تتحمل شركة جي إكس ماركتس أي خسائر يتكبدها العميل أو أي نزاعات تنشأ بين العميل ووكيل التداول المعين من قبله.

8. الاتصال الهاتفي

يدرك العميل بأن الاتصال الهاتفي قد يتعرض يتعذر بسبب حجم الاتصالات الكبير في ساعات الذروة أثناء التداول. لا تتحمل شركة جي إكس ماركتس المسئولية عن أي عمليات انقطاع في الخدمة.

9. الأخطاء البشرية

يدرك العميل بأنه أي أخطاء يرتكبها أحد الموظفين في شركة جي إكس ماركتس وينشأ عنها فتح أي مركز بسعر "غير متداول" لن يتم الالتزام بها وسيم حذفها.

10. الإفلاس

فيما يتعلق بالإفلاس، يبقى الدائنون على رأس الأولوية. لن يتم تداول جميع الصفقات المبرمة بين شركة جي إكس ماركتس والعميل في سوق التداول. وبذلك، طبقاً للقوانين المنظمة، لا يمكن أن تحصل أموال العميل على حماية كأموال مستخدمة لضمان عقود تداول آجلة. إذا تعرضت شركة جي إكس ماركتس للإفلاس، فإن مطالب العملاء بخصوص عمليات الإيداع والأرباح لن توضع على رأس الأولويات. يعتبر العميل دائن عام وسيُدفع له من أي أموال متوفرة بعد سداد المطالبات المدرجة على رأٍ الأولويات.

11. القوة القاهرة

في حالة وجود قوة قاهرة، يجب على العميل أن يقبل المخاطرة بالخسائر المالية.

Risk Disclaimer—Forex

Foreign Exchange and other Over-the-Counter trading is very speculative and is only suitable for customers who understand this and can assume the financial, legal and other risks associated with it. Therefore, the customer certifies they know the risks associated with trading and that any losses to their account will not result in a negative change to their current lifestyle. By opening an account to trade foreign exchange and other financial instruments with GXmarkets, customer agrees to assume the following risks:

1. Leverage

Small price fluctuations in traded products can result in significant losses based upon high leverage and low margin. The customer is responsible for all risks and the trading strategies used by them.

2. Quotes and Margins

Quotes and margins set by GXmarkets may differ from other firms. GXmarkets is authorized to convert funds in a customer's trading account for margin into foreign currency at a rate determined by GXmarkets. Customer must maintain minimum margin level requirements at all times, and GXmarkets has the right to liquidate any or all open positions if the margin level is not maintained.

3. Risk Reduction

Stop loss orders, which are intended for limiting customer losses due to price fluctuations, may not be able to be executed under abnormal market conditions.

4. Product Risk

All transactions have a profit or loss associated with them, and those profits or losses may be affected by currency rates used to convert the account's base currency. All accounts shall be opened in USD as stated by the customer and accepted by GXmarkets.

5. Technical

Customers are responsible for any technical issues sustained on the customer's side. These can include but are not limited to:

Failure of customer's hardware, software or internet connection

  • Improper operation of customer's equipment
  • Improper settings on customer's terminal
  • Delay of customer's terminal updates

Customers acknowledge at peak times of trading difficulties may arise in establishing telephone communication with the duty operator.

6. Transmission

Customer acknowledges once a transmission is made from their terminal and begins the execution process it cannot be cancelled. Any instructions pertaining to the transmission will be ignored until transmission is completed. Customers should always verify such details as product and price level before submitting a transaction. All transactions are performed first-in, first-out.

7. Trading Agents

If the customer grants trading authority to a third-party, GXmarkets is in no way responsible for reviewing the customer's choice of trading agent. GXmarkets is not liable for any losses incurred by the customer or any disputes that may arise between customer and their trading agent.

8. Phone Communication

Customer understands that during peak trading hours phone communication may experience difficulties due to high volume. GXmarkets is not responsible or liable for any disruptions in service.

9. Human Errors

Customer understands that any errors made by a GXmarkets employee that results in any position opened at an "untraded" price cannot be honored and will thus be deleted.

10. Bankruptcy

In regards to bankruptcy, creditors retain priority. All transactions entered into with GXmarkets by the customer are not traded on an exchange. Thus, under the regulating laws, customer funds may not receive protections as funds used to guarantee exchange-traded futures. If GXmarkets becomes insolvent, customer claims for deposits and profits may not receive the highest priority. Customer is considered a general creditor and will be paid from any funds available after the payment of priority claims.

11. Force Majeure

In case of force majeure the customer shall accept the risk of financial losses.