اللائحة البيضاء

تبحث الشركات دوماً عن طرق جديدة ومربحة من أجل توسيع أعمالها، وأحد أكثر الطرق روعة في تحقيق ذلك هو من خلال شراكة اللائحة البيضاء. إن توسيع الأعمال التجارية من خلال برنامج اللائحة البيضاء في شركة جي إكس ماركتس هو فرصة للربح مقابل الربح لجميع الأطراف. تعرض شركة جي إكس ماركتس اللوائح البيضاء - التي يُنظر إليها كأحد الحلول المتكاملة لتداول الفوركس - وكل ما يلزم لتحقيق النجاح في سوق وساطة الفوركس. في اللائحة البيضاء تتحقق المدخولات الإضافية، مثل الوصول إلى السوق واكتساب الخبرة في المنتجات واستخدام منصة تداول تحمل علامة تجارية.

مع كل هذه الميزات، ليس من السهل أبداً مشاهدة العوائد الكبرى مقابل ما تقدمه من أعمال تجارية. التحدي الأكبر من طرفك يتمثل في تطوير علاقات مع العملاء على المدى البعيد ينتج عنها تحقيق أرباح للجميع. ومع استخدام فريق الخبراء في الوساطة الخاصة بنا ومكاتبنا وأحدث الطرق التكنولوجية، يمكن تحقيق النجاح.

من المستفيد من شراكة اللائحة البيضاء؟

تستهدف شراكة اللائحة البيضاء مؤسسات مالية تبحث عن أحد الخيارين. بالنسبة للمؤسسات الراغبة بتطوير التداول في الفوركس عن طريق التوصيل بخدمات الانترنت السريع، فإن اللائحة البيضاء هي الحل الأمثل. وبالنسبة للبنوك أو شركات الوساطة أو المؤسسات المالية الأخرى التي تفكر في إنشاء إدارات جديدة لمنح امتيازات في تداول الفوركس، فإن اللائحة البيضاء يمكن أن تحقق ذلك أيضاً.

تُقدم أيضاً للعملاء خدمات المعالجة المباشرة للمدفوعات (STP) وشبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية (ECN). تتم المعالجة المباشرة للمدفوعات ببساطة عن طريق إرسال التداولات المستلمة إلى مزود سيولة نقدية مع الفائدة المتعهد بها لشركة الوساطة في حالات نجاح التداول التي يحققها المتداول. تفرض شركات وساطة شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية عمولة بسيطة على كل تداول وتسمح لكافة العملاء بالتفاعل مع بعضهم في جميع التداولات. ويقدم التداول المباشر بين البنوك أسعارا تنافسية بدافعية من السوق، ولا قيود على الإستراتيجيات وتنفيذ الأوامر المجهولة. نموذج منصف وفعال للتسعير والتنفيذ، وهو شائع جداً بين المتداولين. تُقدم أيضاً أسعار السوق في الوقت الحقيقي، مما يسمح للمتداولين بمعرفة أوضاع السوق بدقة في كل لحظة وتقدم لهم آخر المعلومات لاستخدامها في تنفيذ تداولاتهم.

فبالإضافة للبنوك والمؤسسات المالية الكبرى، من الممكن أن تستفيد مختلف الشركات الأخرى المتخصصة في الأسواق المالية من شراكات اللائحة البيضاء أيضاً. وهناك أيضاً الشركات التي تعرض أدوات فوركس وخدمات ومعلومات التي تعتبر مؤهلة لشراكات اللائحة البيضاء. وبالخول في هذه الشراكات، سوف تتمكن الشركات من تزويد عملائها بالخيارات التي تتيح لهم التداول على المواقع الإلكترونية الخصة بهم. إن عروض المرونة وخلق فرص تحقيق أرباح كبرى أثبتت بأنها الخيار الأفضل للعديد من الشركات.

شراكات اللائحة البيضاء تجمع بين ما هو الأفضل. ويضاف إلي ذلك التكنولوجيا المتكرة والتفكير المستقل والإرشاد بواسطة الخبراء والدعم المقدم للجميع. عندما تبحث أي شركة عن الأرباح وخلق الفرص، فإن شراكة اللائحة البيضاء هي الخيار الأفضل.

White Label

Businesses always look for new and profitable ways to expand, and one of the most exciting ways to do so is through White Label partnerships. Expanding one's business through the GXmarketsWhite Label program can be a win-win situation for all parties. Seen as a complete solution for online forex trading, GXmarketsoffers white labels everything needed for success in the forex brokerage market. Such perks as market access, product expertise, support and their own branded trading platform are all for the taking with white label.

With all these advantages, it's never been easier to see greater returns for your business. The biggest challenge on your part is developing customer relationships that will become long-term ones that result in profits being made for everyone. By utilizing our team of brokerage experts, offices and the most innovative forex technology available it's a situation that's poised for success.

Who Benefits from a White Label Partnership?

The White Label partnership is aimed at financial institutions looking at one of two options. For those institutions wanting to develop private trading in forex by way of high-speed internet connections, White Label is a perfect fit. For banks, brokerage firms or other financial institutions looking to create new departments allowing for franchisees in forex trading, White Label can accomplish this as well.

As most trading institutions know, the more services they provide the greater profits they are likely to earn. Many of today's leading financial institutions are eager to expand their range of currencies and CFD's, so establishing White Label partnerships allows this to happen. By extending their range of activity, these institutions allow agents to have a connection to global markets that were previously unable to be accessed.

In addition to banks and other financial institutions, various companies specializing in financial markets can also benefit from having White Label partnerships. Companies which offer forex instruments, services and information are also prime candidates for White Label. By entering into these partnerships, companies will now be able to provide their agents with options allowing them to trade on their own websites. Offering flexibility and the chance of greater returns, this is proving to be a very popular choice for many companies.

White Label partnerships combine the best of everything. Innovative technology, independent thinking, expert guidance and support all add up to a winning combination. When it's greater profits and opportunity a company seeks, White Label makes sense.