الإيداع

عندما يقوم متداول الفوركس بإيداع أمواله، فإن أول ما يخطر بباله هو سلامة هذه الأموال. مع التقارير الإخبارية المقدمة كل يوم عن القراصنة الذي يحاولون الدخول إلى حسابات الشركة وسرقة معلومات العملاء، من الضروري تزويد العملاء بنظام سليم وآمن. بالنسبة لعملاء شركة جي إكس ماركتس، يجب أن يطمئنوا لأن سلامة أموالهم فوق كل اعتبار.

باستخدام نظام طبقة المآخذ الامنة (SSL)، تسعى شركة جي إكس ماركتس لحماية معلومات عملائها بأحدث تكنولوجيا عصرية متطورة. مع نظام طبقة المآخذ الامنة (SSL)، الذي يعتبر أفضل نظام آمان في صناعة الفوركس، تضمن شركة جي إكس ماركتس عدم وصول معلومات العملاء لأؤلئك الذين يحاولون سرقتها. إن أحد أفضل الطرق المتبعة لدى شركة جي إكس ماركتس في حماية المعلومات هو عدم حفظ تفاصيل بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بعملائهما. ومع عدم حفظ هذه المعلومات، كأرقام بطاقات الائتمان وتاريخ انتهاء صلاحيتها ورموزها الأمنية، فإن ذلك يؤكد على عدم توفر هذه المعلومات للقراصنة.

تتوفر عدة طرق للإيداع من قبل شركة جي إكس ماركتس. تشمل هذه الطرق الإيداع عن طريق بطاقة فيزا كارد أو ماستركارد، والإيداع بواسطة التحويل البنكي، وهناك أشخاص آخرون يستخدمون خدمات كاشيو. تعتمد طريقة الإيداع التي يختارها المتداول على مدى سرعة توفر الأموال في الحساب الخاص بالتداول. فاستخدام طريقة التحويل البنكي هو الاطول، حيث يستغرق وصول الأموال من 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل حتى تظهر في حساب التداول. أما استخدام بطاقة الائتمان أو كاشيو فهي على الأغلب الطريقة المفضلة للإيداع، حيث لا تستغرق عملية توفر الأموال في حساب التداول أكثر من ساعة واحدة.

إن السلامة والأمن أولويتان رئيسيتان لدى شركة جي إكس ماركتس، وتضمن الشركة تقديم خدمات سليمة وآمنة للعملاء في جميع الأوقات. إن تقنية التشفير المتقدمة الموجودة في نظام طبقة المآخذ الامنة يضمن المحافظة على سرية كافة المعلومات والاتصالات الشخصية. علاوة على ذلك، يتم تشفير كلمات مرور العملاء لضمان الحفاظ على سريتها وعدم التعرف عليها إلا من قبل أصحابها. ومن أجل التأكيد على الطمأنينة، لا تشارك شركة جي إكس ماركتس أي معلومات للعملاء مع أي أطراف ثالثة، ومرة أخرى تؤكد الشركة على أن السلامة والأمان هما أولويتان رئيسيتان.

Deposit

When a forex trader deposit their money, one of the first thoughts they have is its safety. With news reports surfacing each day of hackers gaining entrance to company accounts and stealing customer information, it's vital to offer clients a system that's safe and secure. For clients of GXmarkets, peace of mind when it comes to their money is priority number one.

Using a secure SSL system, GXmarketsseeks to guard their client's information with the most sophisticated and up-to-date technology available. With an SSL system that's one of the best in the forex trading industry, GXmarketsmakes sure their client's information is out of the grasp of those seeking to steal it. One of the best ways X guards the information is by not saving the credit card details of its clients. By not storing such details as credit card numbers, expiration dates, security codes and more clients are assured their personal information is not available to hackers.

Various deposit methods are available with GXmarkets. These can include deposits made with a Visa or MasterCard credit card, those completed through a wire transfer and others using the services of CashU. The deposit method a trader chooses to use often depends on how quickly they wish to have their money available in the account. Using a wire transfer may take the longest, possibly as long as 3-5 working days to have the money show up in the account. Using a credit card or CashU is often the more preferred method of deposit, with both options often taking no more than one hour before funds are available in the account.

Safety and security are the top priorities of GXmarkets, and they guarantee to provide safe, reliable and secure service to clients at all times. The advanced encryption technology found in the Secure Socket Layer system guarantees all personal information and communication are confidential. In addition, client passwords are encoded, making sure that only the clients themselves knows their password. For added peace of mind, GXmarketsdoes not share any client information with third parties, again putting the safety and security of their clients first.

Making forex trading as safe and easy as possible for their clients is what sets GXmarketsapart from other companies. By investing in state-of-the-art technology and staying one step ahead of those seeking to do harm, GXmarketsmakes forex trading a pleasant and profitable experience for everyone.