تداول السلع

إن أحد أهم أنواع التداول الشائعة للمتداولين هو تداول عقود الفروقات. عقد الفروقات هو عبارة عن اتفاق بين طرفين يتم من خلاله تسوية الفرق في السعر لأحد الأصول بين وقت إبرام الاتفاق ووقت إتمام البيع لصالح الطرف الذي أبرم الاتفاق.

الدور الرئيسي لعقد الفروقات هو التخمين حول كيفية سير أسعار السوق لأصول معينة. بإمكان المتداولين جني الأرباح سواء ارتفعت الأسعار أو انخفضت، وذلك حسب الإستراتيجية المستخدمة. البيع عندما تنخفض الأسعار يسمى البيع بانتظار هبوط الأسعار، بينما الربح من ارتفاع الأسعار يسمى الشراء بانتظار صعود الأسعار. عقود الفروقات لا تدوم عادة أكثر من شهرين، ويمكن شراء عدد من ادوات الاستثمار وبيعها كعقود فروقات. ومن الأمثلة على الأصول على التي يتم شراؤها وبيعها من خلال عقود الفروقات الأوراق المالية والغاز الطبيعي ومؤشرات الأسهم. ومن أهم الأصول الشائعة التي تباع من خلال عقود الفروقات الذهب الذي يشار إليه دوماً على أنه الملاذ الآمن في الاستثمار. فبالسعر الذي يحافظ على الاستقرار في معظم الأحيان يبقى الذهب قريباً من الواقع من أي استثمار آخر. تداول الذهب يستمر 23 ساعة في اليوم بدلاً من 24 ساعة بخلاف معظم السلع الأخرى.

ولأن عقود الفروقات المختلفة لها ساعات خاصة بها في الأسواق، من الضروري الانتباه لمواعيد انتهاء الوقت. يجب إغلاق جميع مراكز عقود الفروقات مع انتهاء مواعيد انتهاء الوقت، ومن الجدير ذكره أن جميع التداولات المفتوحة تغلق الساعة 20:00 بتوقيت غرينيتش مهما كان حجم الربح أو الخسارة. عقود الفروقات شائعة لأنها لا تتطلب تغييراً في ملكية الأسهم، ونظراً لذلك لا تخضع إيراداتها للضرائب. وهذا يجعل من السهل القيام بعمليات الشراء على المدى القصير أو البعيد دون امتلاك أي من الأصول، ويحظى ذلك بشعبية في تداول العملات الأجنبية.

يوجد العديد من الميزات لتداول عقود الفروقات. ساعات التداول الطويلة تزود المتداولين بالقدرة على التدول ليلاً ونهاراً، والتسعير المباشر يستخدم لمنح المتداولين أسعاراً في الوقت الحقيقي بدلاً من التسعير المؤجل المستخدم في تداول الأسهم العادية. ويمكن أيضاً أن يستفيد المتداولون عندما ترتفع الأسعار أو تهبط، ويمكن تداول عقود الفروقات بأزواج العملات. وهذا يسمح للمتداولين بطرح زوج من العملات عندما يدركون بأن ارتفاع سعر أحد الأزواج يؤدي إلى جني الربح من الزوج الآخر. مع كل هذه الميزات، لا عجب بأن عقود الفروقات شائعة أكثر من أي وقت مضى بين أوساط المتداولين.

Commodities Trading

One of the most popular types of trading for investors involves CFD's. Also known as a Contract for Difference, it's an agreement between two parties that whatever price difference there will be on an asset between the time the agreement is reached and when the sale is completed will be settled by whichever party the agreement favors.

The major function of CFD's is to speculate how market prices will go on certain assets. Traders can make money whether prices are falling or rising, depending upon the strategy they use. Selling when prices are falling is known as going short, while profiting from rising prices is called going long. CFD agreements usually last no more than two months, and a number of investment tools can be bought and sold as CFD's. Stocks, natural gas, stock indices such as NASDAQ and oil are just some examples of assets bought and sold through CFD's. One of the most popular assets sold through CFD's is gold, which is always referred to as the safe haven of investments. With a price that is almost always stable, it's as close to a sure thing as any investment can be. Trading on gold, unlike most other commodities, is available 23 hours per day rather than 24.

Since different CFD's have their own market hours, it's important to pay attention to their expiration dates. All CFD positions should be closed by their expiration dates, and it's worth noting all open trades are closed at 20:00 GMT regardless of profit or loss. CFD's are popular because they don't require a change of ownership over shares, and due to this their income is not subject to taxation. This makes it easy to sell short or long without directly owning any of the assets, and is gaining popularity in the trading of foreign exchanges.

There are many advantages of trading CFD's. Longer trading hours provide traders the ability to trade day or night, and live pricing is used to give traders real-time prices instead of delayed pricing used in normal stock trading. Traders can also profit when prices rise or fall, and CFD's can be traded in pairs. This allows a trader to have a pair of different currencies, knowing that so long as one outperforms the other a profit will be made. With all of these advantages, it's no wonder CFD's are more popular than ever with forex traders.